Thistle

2015

OMG! It has been 2 Years I did not update or change anything in this blog!!!! I am sorry visitor for this. Life change, improved, and more to come.
I will try my best to update this blog and and I have removed all the content so I can put up a new and updated one.

Feel free to add me up in Facebook for more updates and pictures!

In the Mean time, enjoy a video that I recorded, edited, (including Audio) for my future project. (www.caratalent.com)

 

 

 
Video of me and a colleague jamming :

Video of my colleague that I recorded and edited :

Leave a Reply

