Maybe

2 more days before Tioman Island

I have been doing my training with a lot of amazing people here in SOLS! It has been 2 weeks and now, 2 more days before the D-Day.

But I will always miss the first class (Did the teaching even though only for a few days at the HQ centre) their gratitude is something that a human being should not ignore!

My first challenge now is to find someone that are willing to drive me to Mersing with 3 boxes of books! Oh well, I have a relative there and I think my mother would love to visit them (because they are from my mom’s side) and my younger sister as well (because she was forced to follow.ahhahahah)

14th of April,

Will mark my first step towards the unknown, uncertain, but not unintended.🙂

Leave a Reply

